SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr. Shailesh A. Shah Dr. Shailesh A. Shah
Director Analytical Method development for drugs & herbal formulations, Impurity profiling, Validation, shailesh.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr. Dinesh Shah Dr. Dinesh R Shah Professor Synthesis and pharmacological evaluation of various organic compounds, Docking and QSAR studies. dinesh.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr.Ashish D. Mishra Dr. Ashish D. Mishra Professor Vesicular delivery of drugs, Pharmaceutical excipients ashish.mishra@utu.ac.in
Dr. Renu S. Chauhan Dr. Renu S. Chauhan Professor Analytical Method Development renu.chauhan@utu.ac.in
Dr.Pranav J. Shah Dr. Pranav J. Shah Asso. Professor Pharmaceutical Technology pranav.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr. Bhavin A.Vyas Dr. Bhavin A.Vyas Asso. Professor Screening of synthetic and natural drugs on invitro-invivo animal models. bhavin.vyas@utu.ac.in
Dr. Bhavin P. Marolia Dr. Bhavin P. Marolia Asst. Professor Analytical Method Development; Stability study, Degradation, Kinetic study bhavin.marolia@utu.ac.in
Dr. Arti R. Gupta Dr. Arti R. Gupta Asst. Professor Herbal formulations and their pharmacological activity arti.gupta@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sonia S. Pandey Ms. Sonia S. Pandey Asst. Professor Colon targeted anticancer formulations sonia.pandey@utu.ac.in
Mr. Kunjan B. Bodiwala Mr. Kunjan B. Bodiwala Asst. Professor New analytical method development and validation, Stability of drugs and formulations kunjan.bodiwala@utu.ac.in
Dr. Pintu B. Prajapati Dr. Pintu B. Prajapati Asst. Professor Analytical method development pintu.prajapati@utu.ac.in
Dr. Shrikant V. Joshi Dr. Shrikant V. Joshi Asst. Professor Gastroenterology shrikant.joshi@utu.ac.in
Dr. Sandesh R. Lodha Dr. Sandesh R. Lodha Asst. Professor Synthesis and pharmacological evaluation of various organic compounds, Docking and QSAR studies. sandesh.lodha@utu.ac.in
Dr. Gajanan G. Kalyankar Dr. Gajanan G. Kalyankar Asst. Professor Synthesis and pharmacological evaluation of derivatives of natural products, Synthetic chemistry gkalyankar@utu.ac.in
Mr. Vilas S.Surana Mr. Vilas S.Surana Asst. Professor Extraction and isolation of phytoconstituents, Phytochemical investigation of natural products vilas.surana@utu.ac.in
Dr. Ketan Ranch Dr. Ketan M. Ranch Asst. Professor Hydrogel as drug delivery system, Ophthalmic drug delivery ketan.ranch@utu.ac.in
Ms. Hetal P.Patel Ms. Hetal P.Patel Asst. Professor Formulation development of extended release dosage forms hetal.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Payal D. Shah Ms. Payal D. Shah Asst. Professor Efficacy and toxicological study payal.shah@utu.ac.in
Mr. Furqan A. Mauvli Mr. Furqan A. Mauvli Asst. Professor Hydrogels in drug delivery and solid dispersion. furqan.mauli@utu.ac.in
Mr.Bhavik H. Satani Mr.Bhavik H. Satani Asst. Professor Extraction and isolation of phytoconstituents, Phytochemical investigation of natural products bhavik.satani@utu.ac.in
Ms. Heta Vyas Ms. Heta Vyas Asst. Professor Clinical research related to gynecology and oncology heta.vyas@utu.ac.in
Ms. Janki Desai Ms. Janki Desai Asst. Professor Pre-clinical and Pharmacokinetic studies janki.desai@utu.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Tiwari Dr. Sanjay Tiwari Asst. Professor Multiparticulate Drug Delivery Systems sanjay.tiwari@utu.ac.in
Mr. Pratik Tailor Mr. Pratik Tailor Asst. Professor Analytical method developement.
forced degrdation studies.
stability studies.
pratik.tailor@utu.ac.in
Praful P. Dedhiya Mr. Praful P. Dedhiya Asst. Professor Analytical method development, Forced degradation study, Stability study praful.dedhiya@utu.ac.in
Mr. Vivek Patel Mr. Vivek Patel Asst. Professor Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology vivek.patel@utu.ac.in
Jaimini  Gandhi Jaimini Gandhi Teaching Assistant Pharmaceutical polymers, Mucoadhesive systems, coprocessed excipients jaimini.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Rutvi Vaidya Rutvi Vaidya Teaching Assistant preclinical and clinical research rutvi.vaidya@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ditixa Trilok Desai Ms. Ditixa Trilok Desai Teaching Assistant Novel drug delivery system ditixa.desai@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sneha Patel Ms. Sneha Patel Teaching Assistant Pharmaceutics sneha.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sonam Gandhi Ms. Sonam Gandhi Teaching Assistant Industrial Pharmacy sonam.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Ms. Avinash Khadela Mr. Avinash Khadela Teaching Assistant Pharmacy Practice avinash.khadela@utu.ac.in
Mrs. Avadhuta Patel Mrs. Avadhuta Patel Asst. Professor English and Communication Skill Avadhuta.Patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Hiren R. Patel Mr. Hiren R. Patel Assistant Professor Networking, Computer organization, Web Designing, Mobile Application Development, Data base hiren.rpatel@utu.ac.in