Maliba Pharmacy College

Implementation of anti ragging measures at

Maliba Pharmacy College Campus to curb the menace of ragging.

(As under section 26 (1) (g) of university grant commission/UGC act, 1956 and Pharmacy council of India/ PCI).

The following committees responsible for meeting the objectives mentioned Below, to ensure the 'ragging free environment' in the college campus.

1. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Member
1	Dr. D. R. Shah	Professor and head of the Institute	Chairman
2	Dr. S. A. Shah	Professor and head of PG	Co-chairman
3	Mrs. Renu S. Chauhan	Asso. Professor	Teaching Member
4	Dr. Kashmira J. Gohil	Asso. Professor	Teaching Member
5	Mr. Shrikant V. Joshi	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
6	Mr. Ketan M. Ranch	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
7	Patel Piyush	Student	Student Member
8	Thakar Ravi	Student	Student Member
9	Patel Purvi	Student	Student Member
10	Vaghela Megha	Student	Student Member
11	Patel Parita	Student	Student Member
12	Patel Krishna	Student	Student Member
13	Tandel Drashti	Student	Student Member
14	Patel Bhavin	Student	Student Member
15	Lad Krishna	Student	Student Member
16	Bhavsar Pooja	Student	Student Member
17	Joshi Dhaval	Student	Student Member
18	Shah Dhaval	Student	Student Member
19	Rawal Maitri	Student	Student Member
20	Patel Manthan	Student	Student Member

21	Parmar Jinal	Student	Student Member
22	Patel Monika	Student	Student Member
23	Patel Sangharsh	Student	Student Member
24	Kakadiya Nikunj	Student	Student Member
25	Shah Mansi	Student	Student Member
26	Shah Divya	Student	Student Member